Meet our Board Members

At our first Board Meeting following our AGM in October 2020 we appointed office bearers for 2020/21.

Our new office bearers are:

President – Trevor Taylor
Vice President – Trevor Gorey
Treasurer – Miles Protter
Secretary – David McMullen

Ordinary Board Members:

  • Blanche Coyle
  • Richard Porter
  • Reg Tipple
  • Fred Brondsema
  • Harold White

You can learn more about all of our Board Members and staff on the About Us section of our website.