Zone meetings 2022

Start date: 6 May 2022

End date: 31 May 2022

Time: All day

Location: Various

Zone meetings 2022 have finished. Thank you to our host sheds and guest speakers.

Host shed Date
C.Y.O’Connor Men’s Shed (Kalgoorlie)

Download meeting agenda

Friday 6 May
Dunsborough Community Men’s Shed

Download meeting agenda

Monday 9 May
Pinjarra Community Men’s Shed

Download meeting agenda

Thursday 12 May
The Gingin Men’s Shed

Download meeting agenda

Tuesday 17 May
Joondalup Men’s Shed

Download meeting agenda

Friday 20 May
The Williams Men’s Shed

Download meeting agenda

Monday 23 May
Denmark Men’s Shed

Download meeting agenda

Wednesday 25 May
Wundowie & Districts Men’s Shed

Download meeting agenda

Friday 27 May
Gosnells Community Men’s Shed

Download meeting agenda

Monday 30 May
Online

Download meeting agenda

Tuesday 31 May

Thank you to our supporters

We want to thank the Road Safety Commission for supporting these gatherings through their Community Grants Program.